Tuesday, October 26, 2010

My weekend (old post form old blog I am going to try this blog site I didn't like the other one much)

Ok This one I think is going to be a long one it starts on Friday and ends on whenever I get to post this ( I am saying whenever I get to post this is because I am writing it on my WordPad right now because I don't have internet and you will learn why when you read this).
 
Friday: 9/24/2010
The day started the same way that it all ways starts. See that this is my first blog I guess I will tell you a little on how my days go.
 

Ok as you all know because I tell you in the intro blog I am a stay at home mom So, I wake up to my kid and I change his diaper and get him something to eat and drink. Then we play and go outside and stuff until around noon because then we go check the mail and go inside and go through the mail. Then I get something to eat and we eat and then I get milk in his cup and he takes a nap and then that’s my time to do whatever like go online and check my email and talk to friends and stuff. I also do laundry, or watch T.V. or play a game or whatever I need to get done that I can't really do with him. Then when he gets up we play and sometimes clean house like pick up and vacuum. And we do stuff like that then after that he eats and then after sometimes takes a bath and then goes to bed at 8 p.m. So that is what I do in a day. Everyday mom stuff.
 
 

Ok now that you know whets going on lol I will keep going on my story. So we get ready and start to go to the club but on the way I had to stop and put a letter in the mail box (for a swap-bot). Then I drove up to the part that we go on the freeway and I pull in to a fast food place. We had to go to the bathroom and then my friend drove the rest of the way. We got there a half an hour early. So my friend use that time to get her make-up on and I put my shoes on and touch up my make-up. Then we saw that it was 9 and that’s when they open so we went up there and found out that it cost me $6 bucks to get in and her $7. Which I didn't have any money on me because they use to do 21 or older before 10:30 got in for free and that would be me. So I stay outside will my friend went in to see if our friend was there and could help me get in (Our friend is the DJ). But he was not there it was his day off so then we were like what are we going to do and then the door guy help me find someone that would pay for me to get in it was so nice of this guy to pay for me to get in yay. So once I got in I saw that there was a lot of old people there (I when I say old please don't get upset with it like all older people seem to do when I say old). We found out that there was a single VIP party going on so we thought that tonight was going to suck. When it got a little later (like an hour) more people our age came and we started to have some more fun. We meet two really nice chicks there and a really nice guy he bought me two drinks (I have no idea where that guy went because he did not fallow us like I thought he was going to and I really wanted to thank him at the end of the night and I could not find him I wanted to thank him for getting me drunk and that I had lots of fun because of it lol) then we went back to the dance floor. We then meet three really cool gay guys that could dance really and I mean really good. We dance with them for a bit and we had lots of fun. We went home and I went to bed.
 


Saturday: 9/25/2010


I woke up at three yay I got to sleep in because my baby was still at the babysitter. I went to go on my computer and was going to go online but saw that I couldn't and though that was weird. So I went to ask Louie (my boyfriends bother) what happen last night. He said nothing why and I go because the internet is off. Ok I know you are thinking what’s does internet and something happen go together.
 
 This is it in a nut shell when his mom gets drunk and piss over something she turns the internet off for like the day but if something really pissed her off she turns it off for a couple days. O so now you also know why I said that whenever I get to post this.


So now I have no idea what is going on and then when I went into the house (o ya we live in a gust room that is spared from the house) a bunch of our stuff (mine and Travis my boyfriend) was by the back door (we had so of our stuff in a little room and I guess she didn't want it in there). So then I was really was like what happen last night??? And when I was think that she was like its packing or moving day and Travis said he would move it and that was it so I got really lost on what was going on. I thought everything was fine because she was being nice and talking to me and we went to the garden and stuff and my kid got drop off from the babysitter and she played with him and stuff. Later that night my boyfriend got home and he was with a friend (I guess he had to give him a ride) and his dad started to yell at him to clean up the yard so he started to and said that he is just going to get rid of everything and he also started a fire to burn some stuff we don't need. I started to take the stuff out of the house and bring it to my room and she got mad (she was drunk) because I guess Travis (my boyfriend) don't have to do anything. He asked what she was saying and I told him so he started to get the stuff and we went through it and burn what we didn't want. And I guess that pissed her off and she brought a box out and I went to get it from her (trying to be nice because I don't see way she needed to help and all) and she said no I am going to put it on the fire and I said no what if it had some of my stuff in it and she said I don't fucking care or something like that. So I took it from her and she got even more pissed and said that I try to fight her ( which I didn't) and then she was yelling about that and then she throw a box outside so I had to go pick that all up. My boyfriend said that in the morning he was going to bring the car/bike parts to his bosses and I ask if I could come with because I didn't want to stay home after she thought I was tried to fight her.
 
Sunday: 9/26/2010


So we got up and waited for his friend to come over because he was going to help load stuff. He came over we loaded everything up and got the trailer and started to go to his bosses house and his friend fellow be hide us (O ya and there was still no internet). We went to the gas satin and got gas and food and put air in the tires. We all most got to his bosses house and we hear something we looked in the minors and saw that the trailer came undone and was upside down so we stop and got out of the truck and started to pick everything up and Travis try to get a hold of his bosses to come with the flatbed no answer and as we were doing that the cops came (someone called the cops just what we needed). They started asking questions and taking pics and try to call Travis boss (o ya he is the towing guy for the town) still no answer so our friend drove there and got him. We got two tickets (not good at all we don't have the money for this but there is nothing you can do about it) So we got the stuff to his bosses place and went though it then we were on our way home and a friend called and said he needed help bring a go-cart home so we went and got that and brought it to his place. Will we were doing that his dad called to yell at him for not being home to clean some more. Then we got home and cleaned all day and got everything picked up ( at least I think it was everything) Then my boyfriend had to go pick up his friend because he needed a ride again and then we hang out for a bit and talk as Travis put/fixed something in his truck. My friend called to ask my boyfriend something and he told her to come over after work. So she did and we all hang out for a bit. Then Travis had to bring his friend home and I hang out with my friend. When Travis got home my friend left and we went to bed.
 
Monday: 9/27/2010


My boyfriend got up and went to work me not knowing what to do because I didn't want to be by myself with his mother stay in my house a lot today. I and my kid played outside for a little bit then we check the mail and then he took a nap. I had like nothing to do because we still didn't have internet and I didn't want to go in the house at all so I didn't do laundry or anything. He got up from his nap and then we played outside some more. Then Louie came home from school and we hang out with him outside. Then we eat and I put my kid to sleep. Then I wrote this up and when I was all most done they put the internet back on yay.
So that was my weekend how was everyone else?

Great I went online and was doing some stuff I had to get done on swap-bot and then I was going to post this but when I was doing my swap stuff the internet got turned off again (I am guessing that they did what they wanted to do and turned it back off or Louie went on it and she yelled at him and turn it off) So I have no idea how long it is going to be off but if they don't turn it back on tonight I will just wait until tomorrow and if it’s still not on I will wait until she goes and pick Louie up from school and then I will turn the internet on and post this really quick. O ya I forgot to say she didn't drink today and she does not drink every day she is just a bitter lady at have nothing to do but bitch and be pissy at every one.
 

My thoughts: I think people should acted more there age and grow up a little bit I mean I am younger than them and I act way better than that. I also think people should not drink every day and I really think if you and a pissy drunk that you should not drink at all.

 

 

 


Then I was talking to my friend online and she goes did you find a babysitter for tonight and I go no I didn't know it was Friday lol I thought it was Thursday so I lost a day ( that’s nothing new lol). So I was like oh no I need to find a babysitter I told her don't worry I still have 6 hours to find one. So after calling and drive to people’s house to ask them if they can babysit I found someone who could an hour before we had to leave. Yay so happy that I found a babysitter. So me and my friend brought him to the babysitter and went and got ready to go. SO I bet you are like go were? Why you need a babysitter?


I needed to find a babysitter so me and my friend can go to the club and it would not of been a big deal if I could not find a babysitter but this time was different because my friend is going to go in for surgy on her foot so she will not be able to go to the club for a bit after. So ya we really wanted to go and have a good time before so had to get surgy.

No comments:

Post a Comment